Photography
Comments 8

Live In The Moment

I have always thought that is the most simple things in life that can bring us the greatest joy.  It is the little moments that are absent of much thought that are the real gems in our treasure chests.  Yesterday evening I took my camera out on a walk with me along the river and through some fields. This wasn’t purely just to try and take nice photos of the autumn evening and practice my photography skills, but an attempt to capture the little moments that dance to my attention and make me feel peaceful.  Here’s a few of the photos I took, I hope you enjoy 🙂

so what

Striking

 

Sheepy

so dizzy

 

So nice

 

so fast

Spot the dragon fly

so learn

 

so leafy

 

Stroll

 

Sunset

 

so sheep

 

so yeah

 

 

8 Comments

Leave a Reply

